Back to All Events

Academy String Quartet Recital: Man Behind the Giants 1 - Lobkowitz, Cong Quartet and Eliza Chan

  • Concert Hall, Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (map)


Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in G major, Op.77, No.1

海頓: G大調弦樂四重奏,作品77,第一號

Caroline Shaw: Plan & Elevation “The Grounds of Dumbarton Oaks”

嘉露蓮 · 莎:平面與立面圖 - 計劃與提昇「敦巴頓橡樹園眾景」

Anthony Cheng:Dark Side of the City - Prologue for String Quartet (World Premiere)

* commissioned piece, sponsored by CASH Music Fund

鄭汝森: <<黯城>> 為弦樂四重奏而寫 (世界首演)

*委約作品, 由CASH音樂基金贊助

Antonín Dvořák: Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, op. 87

德伏札克: 降E大調第二鋼琴四重奏, 作品87

Guest Pianist :

Yi-Mei Eliza Chan Yi-Mei, Piano


Free Admission with ticket 憑票免費入場*